Moody Bible Institute - Build a Lasting Legacy

Free Estate Planning Webinar

Courtesy of the Moody Bible Institute of Chicago 

Are you seeking to be better informed about the estate planning process? With proper planning of your estate, you can care for your loved ones and support the Lord’s work beyond your lifetime. Moody has prepared this practical webinar to assist you as you create an estate plan for the first time or if you simply want to consider updates to your existing plan. You will also learn about other practical ways you can plan for your future and provide for yourself, your family, and the ministries you care about. Join us at our free webinar and get the tools you need to further develop your estate plan. 

Takeaways include:

  Learn the best strategies to care for your loved ones and support the charities you enjoy. 

Conserve as much of your estate as possible by reducing costs and taxes. 

Create a lasting legacy and benefit the Kingdom of God. 

Hear from professional estate planning attorney, Mary Kruit McWilliams, Partner at Burke, Warren, MacKay & Serritella, P.C. of Chicago, IL. 

Dates and Times:

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021: 7:00 pm EST - 6:00 pm CST - 5:00 pm MST - 4:00 pm PST

Wednesday, October 27th, 2021: 7:00 pm EST - 6:00 pm CST - 5:00 PM MST - 4:00 pm PST


Speakers

Mary Kruit McWilliams

Mary Kruit McWilliams is a Partner at the Chicago law firm of Burke, Warren, MacKay & Serritella where she serves as Chair of the Wealth and Succession Planning Group, representing high net worth individuals and families. Mary is a Certified Kingdom Advisor and served on the founding board of the National Christian Foundation Greater Chicago. She is a graduate of Trinity International University in Deerfield, Illinois, and Loyola University Chicago School of Law. Mary brings a unique blend of compassionate care, technical knowledge, and strategic advice to the estate planning process.


Barry Cole

Barry graduated from Harvard College in 1985 and began his investment career as a portfolio manager and stock analyst for Fleet National Bank in Providence, Rhode Island. He later managed regional trust departments at First of America Bank and NBD Bank. He graduated from the American Banker’s Association National Trust School and National Graduate Trust School, and has attended the Tax and Estate Planning Institute at the University of Notre Dame Law School. He joined Moody Bible Institute in 2012.


Joe Ibatuan

Director of Planned Giving in Stewardship at Moody Bible Institute. In addition to leading Planned Giving, Joe serves as the finance lead within Stewardship and offers strategic support to finance leaders across the institute. Prior to joining Moody in 2017, Joe worked in the Global Corporate Investment Bank division of Bank of America, in Portfolio Management with Edward Jones, and Transaction Banking with Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group. Joe is also a Certified Treasury Professional, earned a MBA from the University of Notre Dame, a MA in Intercultural Studies from Fuller Theological Seminary, and a BS in Economics from Central Washington University.


  • 7:00 pm EST - 6:00 pm CST - 5:00 pm MST - 4:00 pm PST

  • 7:00 pm EST - 6:00 pm CST - 5:00 pm MST - 4:00 pm PST




Almost done. Where should we send the confirmation?

Reg Fox by Webconnex
Secure Online Registration Powered by RegFox